Nancy Drew Collector Cover Poll #1

Here’s poll numero uno for the Great Nancy Drew Cover Challenge! šŸ˜€ I’ll post the two challengers and you guys vote for the one you like best! šŸ™‚

Up first, let’s start with, oh, I don’t know, number 1 in the series? Sound good? Ok, here they are:

 

The Secret of the Old Clock Collector's Cover

A) Collector Cover for The Secret of the Old Clock

Nancy Drew #1 The Secret of the Old Clock

B) Yellow Hardcover for Nancy Drew #1 The Secret of the Old Clock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here’s the poll!

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

 

 

15 thoughts on “Nancy Drew Collector Cover Poll #1

  1. Love ’em polls!

    Easy. I don’t like all that brown on the collector cover. Love the yellow-trimmed cover! šŸ™‚

  2. Great choice to start with, Ann! šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜€ The yellow hardback is waaaaay more inviting & intriguing to my eyes. šŸ˜Ž

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  3. Yes, sounds good, Ann!! šŸ™‚ I don’t find the collector cover to be something I would like to collect. However, I never tire of the art of the yellow hardcover!! šŸ™‚ Thank you for the fun poll, Ann!! šŸ™‚ Callie

  4. I looked at them both objectively, like I was seeing them for the first time, and I still go with B. 8)

    • Yep. You can see what the artist had in mind for the collector cover, with the clock works like many pieces of the puzzle/mystery. It’s just that doesn’t all fit together to solve the mystery or fix the clock. šŸ˜› šŸ˜‰

Please leave a reply! Thanks! :)

