Nancy Drew Collector Cover Poll #3

Poll #3 in the Great Nancy Drew Cover Challenge! Ready? Check ’em out and vote! 🙂

 

Collector Cover for The Bungalow Mystery

A) Collector Cover for The Bungalow Mystery

Nancy Drew #3 The Bungalow Mystery by Carolyn Keene

B) Yellow Hardcover for The Bungalow Mystery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let me know what you think! 🙂

 


 

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

14 thoughts on “Nancy Drew Collector Cover Poll #3

  1. I’ve seen places like the yellow-trimmed cover. I hope I never see anything like the collector cover! 😮 (I don’t hallucinate, so I don’t believe I will.)

    • Good point! I hope none of us ever see anything like that either – and I also thankfully don’t hallucinate. I definitely prefer more realistic covers. If only we could get you to tell us what you really really think of them, Mary. 😛 😉 😛

  2. I can see what the artist is saying in the collector cover, but I definitely prefer the art style of the yellow hardback. 🙂

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  3. So surprised to vote for the new collector’s cover. I just love the car and the background. This is a keeper!

Please leave a reply! Thanks! :)

