Nancy Drew Diaries #13 The Ghost of Grey Fox Inn

Here’s the info for the 13 volume of the Nancy Drew Diaries and the cool, mysterious cover art by Erin McGuire! ๐Ÿ™‚

Title: The Ghost of Grey Fox Inn
Release Date: Oct. 11, 2016
Number of pages: 208
Available Formats: Paperback, Hardcover and eBook
Cover: Nancy Drew Diaries 13 The Ghost of Grey Fox Inn
Synopsis:

Nancy and her friends find themselves at a haunted inn with a mystery to solve in this thirteenth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to the classic mystery series.

When Nancy and Bess accompany George to a cousinโ€™s wedding in historic Charleston, South Carolina, they end up staying at an old inn near the familyโ€™s home with the rest of the guests. But when they begin hearing strange noises and witnessing unexplained phenomena at nightโ€”they soon discover that itโ€™s one of Charlestonโ€™s most haunted hotels! When the wedding rings disappear during one of these spooky evenings, Nancy knows sheโ€™s got to get to the bottom of this ghostly mysteryโ€ฆbefore there isnโ€™t a happily ever after.

 

This is my favorite Nancy Drew Diaries cover! ๐Ÿ™‚ Her outfit is so pretty and the bookcases, candle, etc., are really cool! I hope the writing is good – it sounds like it should be interesting. ๐Ÿ™‚

What do you guys think? ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

13 thoughts on “Nancy Drew Diaries #13 The Ghost of Grey Fox Inn

  1. Ooooo! I love that cover! ๐Ÿ˜€ And the story sounds great! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Thanks, Ann! I’m lookin’ forward to this one! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. It would be great if this book is good, then they would finally have one I want to read. As you commented, Ann, this cover is very well done by the artist!! ๐Ÿ™‚ If the story is good then I would love to have this book on my shelf!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I’d like to read this one, since I know Nancy, George and ultimately Bess, knows there aren’t ghosts. I think it makes the story much more interesting and exciting knowing that HB stories and ND stories (and Scooby Doo cartoons) have logical explanations behind alleged hauntings, because I just wouldn’t be interested in something stupid like trying to say there are ghosts. Cool cover! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Squee! I have to own this NOW! This looks like everything I love in a mystery. We have to do a buddy read. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. I can’t wait till the release date! It sounds really interesting. I would definitely add it to my collection of HBs and ND books! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Can’t wait till the release date! It sounds interesting. I would definitely add it to my collection of HBs and ND books! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I’m looking forward to it, too! ๐Ÿ˜Ž A lot of potential for being a great mystery. I think this is my fave cover of the ND Diaries. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Please leave a reply! Thanks! :)

