Cover Art and Synopsis for Nancy Drew Clue Book #7

Candy and chaos?! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Sweet! ๐Ÿ˜› Here are the details to what should be a fun and yummy mystery in Nancy Drew Clue Book #7 ~

Title: Candy Kingdom Chaos
Illustrator: Peter Francis
Release Date: March 21, 2017
Number of pages: 96 pages
Available Formats: Paperback, Hardcover and eBook
Cover: Nancy Drew Clue Book 7 Candy Kingdom Chaos
Synopsis from Simon and Schuster:

Help Nancy and her friends solve a sweet mystery at the new Candy Kingdom amusement park in the seventh book in the interactive Nancy Drew Clue Book mystery series.

The new Candy Kingdom theme park is opening in River Heights and Nancy, Bess, and George canโ€™t wait! The park is supposed to have candy-themed rides, attractions, arcade games, and more, so when Bess wins four free passes to the park, she invites Nancy, George and their good friend, Nadine Nardo to check it out.

But Nadineโ€™s wristband goes missing after the first ride! Nancy and her friends know that all of the wristbands were tied securely, so it couldnโ€™t have just fallen off. Can Nancy, Bess, and George track down the stolen wristband before their sweet day at Candy Kingdom turns sour?

 

Anyone love candy? ๐Ÿ˜€ Roller coasters? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ What’s your fave candy? ๐Ÿ™‚ Can I count Nutella as mine? ๐Ÿ˜€ One roller coaster I’ve been on I hated, another one I really enjoyed. ๐Ÿ˜›

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

8 thoughts on “Cover Art and Synopsis for Nancy Drew Clue Book #7

  1. This looks like a fun little mystery, a good story to read in the summer. ๐Ÿ™‚ The use of a candy as the background for the book number was a very good idea. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I enjoy both. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes, I’ll let you count Nutella as yours; will you also let me count it as mine? ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ I can understand that.

  2. I think I feel a little like George does in the picture about this book. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll give it a try, though. ๐Ÿ™‚ It could be fun! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Yes! ๐Ÿ™‚ No! Well, I enjoyed the ones I rode on, but I decided that it was unwise to risk injury for something irrelevant, nonproductive, & kind of pointless. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ So I don’t ride them anymore. ๐Ÿ˜Ž Dark chocolate Milky Way, Midnight Milky Way, has always been a favorite of mine! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜Ž Sure, Ann! ๐Ÿ˜€ Go for it! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

    • ๐Ÿ˜† She does look less than impressed with the ride, doesn’t she? ๐Ÿ˜› Cool, I hope so! ๐Ÿ™‚

      That makes total sense. ๐Ÿ˜Ž I’m willing to ride on some of them, but not all, that’s for sure. ๐Ÿ˜› Yummy! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜Ž Thanks, Lily! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll probably have some later! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. I’m not really a fan of roller coasters.
    Yes! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love candies! My favourites are white chocolate and Kit Kat and lots more! But not dark chocolate. :p
    I’d definitely read that Nancy Drew book! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    • That’s cool, I definitely understand that. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
      ๐Ÿ˜€ Kit Kat – yum! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I do like some dark chocolate, I like milk chocolate even more. ๐Ÿ˜€
      Yep, I want to, also! ๐Ÿ˜€

Please leave a reply! Thanks! :)

